When "X"-ing a mentoring session, go back to queue or workspace

As a mentor,

  • if I’m in my workspace and select a session then “X” the session, I’m placed back in the workspace.
  • if I’m in the queue and select a session then “X” the session, I’m also sent to the workspace.

Would it be possible to be sent back to the queue if I select a session from the queue?

1 Like