Really stuck on Need for Speed! (C#)

I’m fairly new to Exercism, and to coding in general, but I’m about 30 exercises in to the C# track, and really liking it. However, I’m stuck on Need for Speed, and as it’s quite a fundamental Learning Exercise, there’s lots of other exercises hidden behind it. I don’t want to turn off the Learning Mode, as I think the sequence of topics is probably relevant, but I don’t know how to progress.

Here’s my code. If I include the lines defining Speed and BatteryDrain in the RaceTrack class, it passes Tasks 1-5, but fails on Task 6. Alternatively, if I comment them out (and the expression-bodied definition for TryFinishTrack) and use the (currently commented out) While loop, it just times out.

class RemoteControlCar
{
    // TODO: define the constructor for the 'RemoteControlCar' class

public int Speed {get; set;}
    public int BatteryDrain {get; set;}
    public int driven = 0;
    public int battery = 100;

public RemoteControlCar(int speed, int batteryDrain)
    {
        this.Speed = speed;
        this.BatteryDrain = batteryDrain;
        int driven = 0;
        int battery = 100;
    }

public bool BatteryDrained()
    {
        bool drained = false;
        if (battery < BatteryDrain)
        {
            drained = true;
        }
        return drained;   
    }

public int DistanceDriven() => driven;

public void Drive()
    {
        if (battery >= BatteryDrain)
        {
            driven += Speed;
            battery -= BatteryDrain;
        }

}

public static RemoteControlCar Nitro()
    {
        var Nitro = new RemoteControlCar(50, 4);
        return Nitro;
    }

}

class RaceTrack
{
    // TODO: define the constructor for the 'RaceTrack' class

int Speed = 1;
    int BatteryDrain = 1;

public int Distance {get; set;}

public RaceTrack(int distance)
    {
        this.Distance = distance;        
    }

public bool TryFinishTrack(RemoteControlCar car)  => (Speed * (100/BatteryDrain) >= Distance) ? true : false;