Stuck on Remote Control Competition

Hello! I got stuck on the Remote Control Competition exercise. I’m adding the code here.

This is my first time using interfaces and I don’t understand how to implement the Comparable in order to complete this exercise.

Your help is appreciated!

Remote Control Car

public interface RemoteControlCar {
    void drive();
    int getDistanceTravelled();
}

Experimental Remote Control Car

public class ExperimentalRemoteControlCar implements RemoteControlCar {
    public int distance = 0;

public void drive() {
        distance = (getDistanceTravelled() + 20);
    }

public int getDistanceTravelled() {
        return distance;
    }
}

Production Remote Control Car

public class ProductionRemoteControlCar implements RemoteControlCar,  Comparable <ProductionRemoteControlCar>{

public int distance = 0;
    public int victories = 0;

public void drive() {
        distance = (getDistanceTravelled() + 10);
    }

public int getDistanceTravelled() {
        return distance;
    }

public int getNumberOfVictories() {
        return victories;
    }

public void setNumberOfVictories(int numberOfVictories) {
        victories = numberOfVictories;
    }

public int compareTo(ProductionRemoteControlCar car1,ProductionRemoteControlCar car2 ) {
         if (car1 instanceof ProductionRemoteControlCar && car2 instanceof ProductionRemoteControlCar) {
             Object obj1 = (Object) car1;
             Object obj2 = (Object) car2;
             if ( car1.getNumberOfVictories() == car2.getNumberOfVictories() ){
                 return 0;
             }
             else if (car1.getNumberOfVictories() > car2.getNumberOfVictories()) {
                 return 1;
             }
             else {
                 return -1;
             }
         }
     }
}

Test Track

import java.util.*;

public class TestTrack{

public static void race(RemoteControlCar car) {
        car.drive();
    }